

TOWNSEND FLOWAGE PROTECTION DISTRICT Quarterly Meeting, Board of Commissioners August 17,2024 Immediately Followed Annual Meeting Townsend Town Hall

Members present: John Zimdars, Jim Biever, Mike Gabryszek, Mark Clements, Chuck DeMoulin

The Board of Commissioners Quarterly Meeting of the Townsend Flowage Protection District was called to order by Board President, John Zimdars on August 17, 2024 at 10:22 a.m. at the Townsend Town Hall. It was confirmed that the meeting agenda was posted at the Townsend Town Hall, Townsend Post Office,, Laona State Bank, and TFPD website.

Election of Officers: Jim Biever made a motion to nominate the same individuals for the same positions for 2025 (President John Zimdars; VP Jim Biever; Treasurer Mike Gabryszek). Mark Clements seconded the motion. All were in favor. Motion carried.

2024 Meeting Schedule			
December 7, 2024	9:00 a.m.	Quarterly	Lakewood/Townsend Ambulance Building

Public Comment:

Motion to adjourn the meeting by Jim Biever and seconded by Chuck DeMoulin. All were in favor. Meeting was adjourned at 10:24 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, Renee Vande Voort Non-board recording secretary